Tina Perry, President, Founder  tina@just-listen.org                    

Tina Perry, President, Founder

tina@just-listen.org                    

 Marco Morrison, Vice President, Programming  marco@just-listen.org

Marco Morrison, Vice President, Programming

marco@just-listen.org

  Suzi Neitzke , Board Secretary, Recovery Coach  suzi@just-listen.org

Suzi Neitzke, Board Secretary, Recovery Coach

suzi@just-listen.org

 Deanna Barbian, Board Treasurer, Special Events  deanna@just-listen.org

Deanna Barbian, Board Treasurer, Special Events

deanna@just-listen.org

 Amanda Balistrieri, Recovery Coach  amanda@just-listen.org

Amanda Balistrieri, Recovery Coach

amanda@just-listen.org

 Brittany Rupert, Special Events, Public Relations  brittany@just-listen.org

Brittany Rupert, Special Events, Public Relations

brittany@just-listen.org

 Lara Jung, Compliance  lara@just-listen.org

Lara Jung, Compliance

lara@just-listen.org

 Marc Mrugala, Youth Programming  marc@just-listen.org

Marc Mrugala, Youth Programming

marc@just-listen.org

 Doug Hodge, Youth Programming  doug@just-listen.org

Doug Hodge, Youth Programming

doug@just-listen.org

 Debbi Peterson, Volunteer Coordinator  debbi@just-listen.org

Debbi Peterson, Volunteer Coordinator

debbi@just-listen.org

 Lisa Bucci, Compliance  lisa@just-listen.org

Lisa Bucci, Compliance

lisa@just-listen.org