Tina Perry, President, Founder                                                               tina@just-listen.org                    

Tina Perry, President, Founder

                                                             tina@just-listen.org                    

 Marco Morrison, Vice President, Programming  marco@just-listen.org

Marco Morrison, Vice President, Programming

marco@just-listen.org

  Teri Konczal , Board Secretary, Assistant to the President  teri@just-listen.org

Teri Konczal, Board Secretary, Assistant to the President

teri@just-listen.org

 Deanna Barbian, Board Treasurer, Special Events  deanna@just-listen.org

Deanna Barbian, Board Treasurer, Special Events

deanna@just-listen.org

 Suzi Neitzke, Certified Recovery Coach  suzi@just-listen.org

Suzi Neitzke, Certified Recovery Coach

suzi@just-listen.org

 Amanda Balistrieri, Certified Recovery Coach  amanda@just-listen.org

Amanda Balistrieri, Certified Recovery Coach

amanda@just-listen.org

 Brittany Rupert, Special Events, Public Relations  brittany@just-listen.org

Brittany Rupert, Special Events, Public Relations

brittany@just-listen.org

 Lara Jung, Compliance                                                  lara@just-listen.org

Lara Jung, Compliance

                                                lara@just-listen.org

 Marc Mrugala, Youth Programming  marc@just-listen.org

Marc Mrugala, Youth Programming

marc@just-listen.org

 Doug Hodge, Youth Programming                                                doug@just-listen.org

Doug Hodge, Youth Programming

                                              doug@just-listen.org

 Debbi Peterson, Clinical Liasion  debbi@just-listen.org

Debbi Peterson, Clinical Liasion

debbi@just-listen.org

 Lisa Bucci, Compliance                                                  lisa@just-listen.org

Lisa Bucci, Compliance

                                                lisa@just-listen.org