Tina Perry, President, Founder  tina@just-listen.org

Tina Perry, President, Founder

tina@just-listen.org

 Marco Morrison, Vice President, Programming  marco@just-listen.org

Marco Morrison, Vice President, Programming

marco@just-listen.org

 Teri Konczal, Board Secretary, Assistant to the President  teri@just-listen.org

Teri Konczal, Board Secretary, Assistant to the President

teri@just-listen.org

 Deanna Barbian, Board Treasurer, Special Events  deanna@just-listen.org

Deanna Barbian, Board Treasurer, Special Events

deanna@just-listen.org

 Suzi Neitzke, Certified Recovery Coach  suzi@just-listen.org

Suzi Neitzke, Certified Recovery Coach

suzi@just-listen.org

 Brittany Rupert, Special Events, Public Relations  brittany@just-listen.org

Brittany Rupert, Special Events, Public Relations

brittany@just-listen.org

 Lara Jung, Compliance  lara@just-listen.org

Lara Jung, Compliance

lara@just-listen.org

 Debbi Peterson, Clinical Liasion  debbi@just-listen.org

Debbi Peterson, Clinical Liasion

debbi@just-listen.org

 Marc Mrugala, Board Advisor  marc@just-listen.org

Marc Mrugala, Board Advisor

marc@just-listen.org

 Doug Hodge, Board Advisor  doug@just-listen.org

Doug Hodge, Board Advisor

doug@just-listen.org

 Lisa Bucci, Board Advisor  lisa@just-listen.org

Lisa Bucci, Board Advisor

lisa@just-listen.org